Bruce Bradshaw       Chief of Police                

Kelly Davis              Assistant Chief of Police  

Jason Norton           Police Sergeant                
Brian Dirickson        Investigatorl/K-9                            

Elda McDonald        School Resource Officer              

Alex Trowlbridge      Patrol                                           

Andrew Ruelas        Patrol                                                  

Sarah Shumate                                                            

Matthew Ashby       Patrol                                                  

Ernest Hastings       Patrol                                               


        Comanche County Sheriff's Office                         325-356-7533
        Dispatch                                                                325-356-2222
        Comanche County Attorney                                  325-356-2313
        District Attorney                                                     254-435-2993    
        Constable                                                              325-356-5922

Click here for a list of registered Sex Offenders for your area

Sex Offender Registration by APPOINTMENT ONLY.  

ORDINANCE #19-2018

Comanche Police Department
110 E. Grand
(325) 356-3074
Follow us on Facebook